Along side our usual monthly and weekly events we help out and go to certain festivals.

 

Fri 23rd Aug - Alices Acoustic Diary @ The Bookcafe:

Fri 23rd Aug - Scott Thomas, Carl North and Darren Claxton @ The Roach Bar, Stapleford:

Sat 24th Aug - Bookcafe Summer Acoustic Festival:

Sat 24th Aug - Carl Ballinger @ The Bookcafe:

Sat 24th Aug - Gardina @ The Roach Bar:

Fri 30th Aug - Karl and The Marx Brothers @ The Roach:

Fri 30th Aug - Rhiannon & Doug Francis @ The Bookcafe:

Sat 31st Aug - Derby Arts & Crafts Fayre:

Sat 31st Aug - Harriet @ The Bookcafe:

Sat 31st Aug -Scott Thomas & Carl J North @ The Roach Bar:

Fri 6th Sep - Steady Sound & Leo Snook @ The Bookcafe:

Sat 7th Sep - The Roach Bar All Dayer:

Sat 7th Sep - FFTS Presenting... @ The Bookcafe:

Fri 13th Sep - Midge Harding & Darren J Claxton @ The Bookcafe:

Sat 14th Sep - Josh Elliott @ The Bookcafe:

Fri 20th Sep - Gardina @ The Bookcafe:

Sat 21st Sep - Knickerbocker Glorious:

Sat 21st Sep - Brookfield @ The Bookcafe:

Please reload

Events We've Been At

Home Grown Music, Comedy & Arts

Founded in Derbyshire

Sign up to our newsletter today

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon

 Copyright (c) 2019 Furthest from the Sea Music, Comedy & Arts CIC.  All rights reserved.