Sign up to our newsletter today

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon

 Copyright (c) 2019 Furthest from the Sea Music, Comedy & Arts CIC.  All rights reserved. 

Returning March 2015

Furthest from the Sea

Presents

Handcrafted at the

Cathedral Quarter

 

Handcrafted Events

Handcrafted Events by FFTS bring you the best of handmade and designed products from artisans across the midlands!

 

Our events appear in several locations throughout the year, with our most regular venues in Derby Cathedral Quarter and the beautiful Markeaton Park.

 

Some events even have their own special theme from Textile Fairs to Workshops, FFTS Festival and even our first Wedding and Food and Drink Fairs!

 

Take a look at our Coming Up page to find out more.

 

Starting June 2015

Furthest from the Sea

Presents

Handcrafted at

Markeaton Park

 

Handcrafted Events by FFTS

Bringing artisans and makers from across the Midlands right to your doorstep!

Every 3rd Saturday of the month from March to December. 10am-4pm. Located under the Guildhall arches, adjacent to the Market Hall, Cathedral Quarter, Derby.

Run by Furthest From the Sea, and supported by Cathedral Quarter and Derby LIVE.

Handcrafted at the

Cathedral Quarter

Dates

Sat 18th April

MORE DETIALS

-

Sat 16th May

MORE DETAILS

-

Sat 20th June

MORE DETAILS

-

Sat 18th July

MORE DETAILS

-

Sat 15th August

MORE DETAILS

 

 

 

Sat 19th September

MORE DETAILS

-

Sat 17th October

MORE DETAILS

-

Sat 21st November

Christmas

MORE DETAILS

-

Sat 19th December

Christmas

MORE DETIALS

  • Facebook Classic

Dates

Sun 26th July

MORE DETAILS

-

Sun 23rd August

MORE DETAILS

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 27th September

Wedding Special

MORE DETAILS

-

Sun 25th October

Food & Drink Special

MROE DETAILS

 

 

Sun 22nd November

Christmas

MORE DETAILS

 

Find us on sites like

www.weddingfairs.com

Handcrafted at

Markeaton Park

We are so excited to announce that we have a new venue at Markeaton Park! 'Handcrafted at Markeaton Park' will take place 11am-4pm every fourth Sunday of the month from July-November this year in the park's beautiful Craft Village!

 

Our launch on July 26th was a fantastic event and we look forward to welcoming you all back for the rest of 2015's dates. Don't forget our Wedding Special in September and Food & Drink Special in October!

 

Supported by Derby City Council, Markeaton Park and Derby LIVE

Contact us on the form below for more information or a stallholder pack:

Home Grown Music, Comedy & Arts

Founded in Derbyshire

KBG JULY 2015-44 JJBP - Copy.jpg